Mansion, where i can live in peace

I’m really wantin’ it, a mansion where I can live in peace with my own principles with people who share those principles. You know what I mean. If you don’t understand it doesn’t mind cause’ I don’t mind too. Life appearence is fake. But so many people like me don’t understand. What isn’t fake is the past time, te past actions, the paste states: But the the problem is that we can’t really know how it happens. The best way to know it is to get tales from people who lived the situations. This is not easy…….
I want that mansion ………………………..
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

