Hung and Burn

Don’t try to understand this is just for a group of people who know about the "hung and burn" times. I’m remerbering those beautiful times when, we took breakfast, went there and came back home. I miss all my childhood friends, my cousins and all the family members. maybe, we were crazy but those  times were particularly nice and are among my best souvenirs. I like that way of living even it’s wild. But that’s what puts us together today. Hey, cousins I know how you feel today because I know how I feel.
…………..But you know: "Hung up" and there "Burn it out".
This goes to all of you guys: Mbaye, Moustapha, Rokhaya, Palla, Faty, Ousmane, Aly, Mamadou, Abdou, Gora, Cheikh the big one, Thierno, Baye Serigne, Sokhna, Binetou, Massaer, El hadji………. Yep guys, your cousin and brother miss you. From France Europe, to Asia, to America to Africa.
This entry was posted in Touba. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

